Angela Bankers
Voorzitter
voorzitter@honkbal-tilburg.nl

Andre de Hond
penningmeester, coach Aspiranten
penningmeester@honkbal-tilburg.nl

Yuri Croes
Penningmeester
yuri@honkbal-tilburg.nl

Michael Timmermans
bestuurslid
michael@honkbal-tilburg.nl

Ettiene Antonia
bestuurslid/activiteitencommissie
ettiene@honkbal-tilburg.nl

Nathalie Martha
bestuurslid/activiteitencommissie
nathalie@honkbal-tilburg.nl

Rob van den Nouweland
Wedstrijdsecretaris

Angie Davelaar
activiteitencommissie
ac@honkbal-tilburg.nl

Nathan Allen
sponsor- en activiteitencommissie

Jessica de Roos
activiteitencommissie

Joyce van den Nouweland
activiteitencommissie/America 2021
bluelions2021@gmail.com

Manon Hagemeier
activiteitencommissie/America 2021
bluelionsusa2021@gmail.com


Edel Cardenas
Manager Heren 1

Arjuna Rek
Manager Heren 2

Bas de Hond
Coach Heren 2

Dave Kentie
Manager Heren 3

Dennis Rietveld
Manager Junioren

Mike Rietveld
Manager Aspiranten

Rogier Nieber
Manager Pupillen 1

Halim Amzika
Manager Pupillen 2

Koen Rubie
Manager Pupillen 2

Marc Beersmans
Manager BeeBall

Devon Sterken
Coach BeeBall

Michael Martha
Manager Softball

Lex van den Nouweland
Coach Alleen jij bepaalt wie je bent